Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Have received quality care here before. Owner is a stand up guy. Always verify your insurance before appointment."
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"Very nice facility with attentive and knowledgeable staff. Flexible hours, including Saturdays available. They also have a pool and gym. Used this place several times for my kid and myself. Highly recommend."
Jan 12, 2020
From Google
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
"Fantastic physical therapist trainers and other staff. I would definitely recommend this place, the team approach is really productive, and each therapist is really strong with whatever modality of treatment they are performing."
Oct 31, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, friendly staff."
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"The staff at the Pheasant Run location are excellent. Professional and caring. From the moment I did my first "test" visit - I was met by Jen who was very welcoming and "sold" me on the location. I have since been working with Paul for several months following a 'massive' tear and surgery on shoulder muscles / tendons - the infamous rotator cuff. He inspires confidence - and when moving my shoulder to places it doesn't want to go you have to trust! He really is a compassionate and skilled physiotherapist. All 100% positive. So why the 4 stars? Because the facilities need help. For example, some of the furnishings are in serious disrepair - dirty chairs with rips in the upholstery and more. Seems it would not take much investment to match the professionalism of the facility with that of the staff. They deserve it ..."
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"Receiving wonderful, personalized professional physical therapy."
May 13, 2019
From Google
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
Dec 15, 2018
From Google
"Friendly helpful staff"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
"Bucks PT is awesome! The staff at the Warminster office is encouraging and made PT a great experience"
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"I had torn two tendons completely off my right shoulder rotator cuff, after having surgery with Rothman, i spent my time at Bucks Physical Therapy. I was extremely scared of the recovery and therapy i needed, but the staff was awesome, they gave me the tools and confidence i needed to get better. Now i am doing great thanks to the great people at Bucks Physical Therapy."
Jul 18, 2018
From Google
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
"Great place to rehab injuries with very nice staff"
Mar 20, 2018
From Google
Oct 16, 2017
From Google
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
Jul 20, 2017
From Google
Apr 29, 2017
From Google
"Great understanding of what i needed"
Jan 17, 2017
From Google
"Excellent place to rehab at. My work schedule changes every week and they were so accommodating with last minute appointments. 10 outta 10 stars with me! Thank you Bucks Physical Therapy!"
Sep 19, 2016
From Google
Sep 06, 2016
From Google
"Train with Eric "
Jul 23, 2016
From Google
"Great facility, nice people. Love BucksFit. My son has improved so much from training with Eric."
Feb 14, 2012
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.